Contacts for the EU LIFE Project

If you would like to know more about our initiative, we welcome you to reach us.

 Global Nature Fund (GNF)
 Stefan Hörmann - Project Manager

Stefan Hörmann
+49 228 1848694 11
hoermann@globalnature.org

 Tobias Ludes - Project Manager

Tobias Ludes
+49 228 1848694 15
ludes@globalnature.org

Global Nature Fund (GNF) - International Foundation for Environment and Nature
Office Radolfzell: Fritz-Reichle-Ring 4, 78315 Radolfzell, Germany
Office Bonn: Kaiser-Friedrich-Str. 11, 53113 Bonn, Germany
www.globalnature.org; www.business-biodiversity.eu

The Global Nature Fund (GNF) is responsible for the overall coordination of the LIFE Project "Biodiversity in Standards and Labels for the Food Sector" including communication and the roudtable on biodiversity in the european food sector.

 
 Bodensee-Stiftung

Marion Hammerl 
+49 7732 9995 45
marion.hammerl@bodensee-stiftung.org

Dr. Kerstin Fröhle 
+49 7732 9995 40
kerstin.fröhle@bodensee-stiftung.org

Lake Constance Foundation
Fritz-Reichle-Ring 4
78315 Radolfzell, Germany
www.bodensee-stiftung.org

The Lake Constance Foundation leads the screening of food standards including the resulting baseline report and recommendations given for standards and companies. They are also in charge of pilot farms, biodiversity training for auditors and managers as well as the biodiversity monitoring framework.

 
 Fundación Global Nature España

Amanda del Rio 
+34 917 104455
adelrio@fundacionglobalnature.org

Blanca Hurtado
+34 917 104455
bhurtado@fundacionglobalnature.org

Fundación Global Nature España
Calle Real, 48
Las Rozas de Madrid
28231 Madrid, Spain
www.fundacionglobalnature.org

Fundación Global Nature (FGN) leads two pilot projects in the sector of olives and tomatoes. FGN is also working on recommendations for standards and companies in Spain, biodiversity training for auditors and managers as well and dissemination at national level.

 
 Instituto Superior Técnico

Nuno Sarmento
+351 21 841 7366 
nuno.sarmento@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Carlos MGL Teixeira
+351 21 841 9442 
carlos.teixeira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Instituto Superior Técnico, MARETEC/DEM
Av. Rovisco Pais 1
1049-001 Lisboa, Portugal
www.maretec.org

For grassland and meat production the Instituto Superior Técnico coordinates the pilot projects.

 
 Agentur auf!

Dr. Frauke Fischer
+49 175 601 81 38
 Frauke.Fischer@agentur-auf.de

Dr. Heinrich Schneider
+49 170 4771961
heinrich.schneider@agentur-auf.de

Agentur auf! 
Finkenhofstr. 21
60322 Frankfurt, Germany
www.agentur-auf.de

AUF! supervises the monitoring of the impact of our communication actions on our target groups.

 
 Solagro

Philippe Pointereau 
+33 5 67 69 69 69
 philippe.pointereau@solagro.asso.fr

Marine Gimaret 
+33 5 67 69 69 69
marine.gimaret@solagro.asso.fr

Solagro
75 Voie du Toec – CS 27608
31076 Toulose Cedex 3, France
https://solagro.org

Solagro develops the Biodiversity Performance Tool and leads pilot projects in dairy production.

 

Amèlie Bajolet 
+33 6 42 33 19 87
amelie.bajolet@agoodforgood.com

Mathieu Picard 
+33 7 86 57 67 73
mathieu.picard@agoodforgood.com

agoodforgood
8 rue dieulafoy
75013 Paris, France
www.agoodforgood.com

agoodforgood helps with the dissemination in France and therefore is an essential part of the initiaves communication.